EVENTS

Free Webinars

5 Pro Tips for Leading Virtual Meetings People Actually Want to Attend

5 Pro Tips Webinar Banner

Yawn! Not another boring meeting with a talking head on the screen!

In this webinar, learn how to lead engaging, meaningful, and productive virtual meetings and trainings.

This isn’t Zoom 101. This is about getting really good so your meetings are worthwhile and people want to show up.

If you already lead virtual meetings and trainings and know you want to up your game, this is for you.

Choose from the following dates:

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 12pm MT/ 11am PT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Thursday, March 4, 2021
4pm ET/ 3pm CT/ 2pm MT/ 1pm PT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Virtual Climer Cards Workshops

Client Events

While these are not open to the public, they may be opportunities to meet in person for coffee/tea or to schedule a program with Amy in the same location and save on travel expenses.

Due to COVID, all events are currently virtual. 

Climer Cards Free Ebook

Download your free Climer Cards ebook packed with new team activities to use with your Climer Cards. You will also receive free monthly articles about creativity and teams, weekly podcast and blog posts, and occasional exclusive offerings.

We hate spam too. Your info will never be shared with anyone. Powered by ConvertKit